Overcoming Bloglessness

Scenes from the Rocky Mountain Front

Leave a comment

Pronghorn antelope

022

The Front, viewed from Gilman, near Augusta.

166

Swans on Ice

014

Freezeout Lake

318

Mule deer

284

Elk Calves

137

Hundreds of elk!

053

Sun River Wildlife Management Area

027

Willow Creek Reservoir

The Rocky Mountain Front is where the Crown of the Continent meets the Great Plains. The incredible scenery is unspoiled by developement and wildlife is abundant.

Author: Susan B Raven

For many years I have suffered from debilitating bloglessness, only writing in my head, while everyone else posted and shared with ease. Previous attempts at recovery have failed, my secret journals edited to death, pages torn out, crumpled and trashed. I will not succumb to this embarassing condition. I will continue to struggle against the rampant backspacing and endless blank staring. I refuse to relapse into the void that is bloglessness. I can do it. I am doing it. I am Overcoming Bloglessness.

Leave a Reply

