Overcoming Bloglessness

Man On Top!

7 Comments

Weekly Photo Challengehttp://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/on-top/#more-74715
In a post created specifically for this challenge, share a photo that means On Top!

011

032

Working on top! The photos are a bit fuzzy; I was so far away, but I didn’t want to make the guy nervous!

025

 

Author: Susan B Raven

For many years I have suffered from debilitating bloglessness, only writing in my head, while everyone else posted and shared with ease. Previous attempts at recovery have failed, my secret journals edited to death, pages torn out, crumpled and trashed. I will not succumb to this embarassing condition. I will continue to struggle against the rampant backspacing and endless blank staring. I refuse to relapse into the void that is bloglessness. I can do it. I am doing it. I am Overcoming Bloglessness.

7 thoughts on “Man On Top!

  1. These photos explain what Cirque du Soleil performers do after retirement 🙂

  2. It never ceases to amaze me what some people can get up to – quite literally – whilst at the same time their is a voice screaming in my head, sounding quite like my mother’s for some unfathomable reason, shouting “it’s all fun and games until someone loses an eye! Get the hell down from there before you fall and break your neck!”

    hmmmm …. I think I need to go lie down now ;0

    Great images Susan – as if tailored for this challenge!

  3. This one is more daring than the picture I took of a guy sleeping on a ledge…

  4. Wow.

  5. That’s what I call: to be the right time at the right place. Congratulations for the great shots!

Leave a Reply

