Overcoming Bloglessness

Shooting The Sun

2 Comments

016

The sun peeks over the mountain at 8:07 this time of year, perfectly aligned with the little window and my second cup of coffee.

007

Don’t look directly at it!

004

Weekly Photo Challenge Early Bird.

Author: Susan B Raven

For many years I have suffered from debilitating bloglessness, only writing in my head, while everyone else posted and shared with ease. Previous attempts at recovery have failed, my secret journals edited to death, pages torn out, crumpled and trashed. I will not succumb to this embarassing condition. I will continue to struggle against the rampant backspacing and endless blank staring. I refuse to relapse into the void that is bloglessness. I can do it. I am doing it. I am Overcoming Bloglessness.

2 thoughts on “Shooting The Sun

  1. I like your little stories so much that I even shared your blog on Facebook telling people that if they wanted a little bit of country in their life, they would love your blog. You have such a sweet curious way of looking at things and your pictures are wonderful.Thank you for the little bit of joy you bring me.

Leave a Reply

