Overcoming Bloglessness

!!!!!!Celebrate!!!!!!!!

9 Comments

Daily Prompt: Celebrate Good Times.

You receive some wonderful, improbable, hoped-for good news. How do you celebrate?

It’s true!!!  I got the wonderful news this morning that I’m going to have a grandson!!!!!  I’m so happy!!!!! I’m using exclamation marks willy-nilly!!!!!

In lieu of confetti, I’m tossing exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here, have a cigar!!!   Whoops!!!   That’s an exclamation mark!!!!!!!!!!!

But wait!!!  There’s more to celebrate!!!

EQUAL MARRIAGE RIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WITH LIBERTY AND JUSTICE FOR ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOO-HOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

🙂

Author: Susan B Raven

For many years I have suffered from debilitating bloglessness, only writing in my head, while everyone else posted and shared with ease. Previous attempts at recovery have failed, my secret journals edited to death, pages torn out, crumpled and trashed. I will not succumb to this embarassing condition. I will continue to struggle against the rampant backspacing and endless blank staring. I refuse to relapse into the void that is bloglessness. I can do it. I am doing it. I am Overcoming Bloglessness.

9 thoughts on “!!!!!!Celebrate!!!!!!!!

  1. Well congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How fun will that be,

  2. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Big congrats 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. Congratulations! That is a very positive attitude! I’m so happy for you (and as for equal right and all, happy for us all!!) …

  5. Congrats. Yea you!!!!!!! How is wonderful.!!!!!

Leave a Reply

