Overcoming Bloglessness

Creep Shots

13 Comments

Weekly Photo Challenge – Creepy.

Head Shot

34996_1327078541043_3119102_n

I like this creepy/brilliant way of recycling old heads.

Creepy Pig Butt

45846_1376488856270_7164034_n

This is the creepiest figurine I’ve ever seen. Who buys this stuff?

Creepy Crawler

036

I don’t think it’s creepy – unless it urges me to eat an apple.

Creepy Sucker
062

The common sucker has the creepiest mouth in the river.  Ew!

Creepy Cargo

015

Where do dead cows go?

To the moo-tuary!

Author: Susan B Raven

For many years I have suffered from debilitating bloglessness, only writing in my head, while everyone else posted and shared with ease. Previous attempts at recovery have failed, my secret journals edited to death, pages torn out, crumpled and trashed. I will not succumb to this embarassing condition. I will continue to struggle against the rampant backspacing and endless blank staring. I refuse to relapse into the void that is bloglessness. I can do it. I am doing it. I am Overcoming Bloglessness.

13 thoughts on “Creep Shots

  1. Oh my! Each was creepier than the next! I once saw a skinned animal, minus the head, in the back of a pickup like that. That was the worst.

  2. OMG I love all of these!!

  3. Interesting how different and yet unified your individual shots are. You gave a lot of thought to this post. http://judydykstrabrown.com/2015/08/20/true-west-social-stereotypes-in-a-south-dakota-small-town/

  4. Creepy! What is that pig supposed to be doing anyway? And ya, suckers…Ewww.

  5. Brilliant! Even without a chicken contribution.

  6. You hang out in a creepy world.
    Good job.

Leave a Reply

